25W175 Lake St. Roselle, IL 60172 630-539-0090
849 Villa St. Elgin, IL 60120

Meet the Staff of Roselle Motors

Staff Photo

Mike - Service Desk

-

Staff Photo

Ronald Mouro - Marketing

847-380-9483 - ronald.mouro@rosellemotors.com

Staff Photo

Luis D. - GM Sales & Finance

773-964-3334 - luis.deanda@rosellemotors.com

Staff Photo

Christopher Rodriguez - Sales Manager Elgin

847-380-9483 - christopher.rodriguez@rosellemotors.com

Staff Photo

Irving Rubio - Roselle Sales Rep

847-380-9483 - irving.rubio@rosellemotors.com

Staff Photo

Jose Cardenas - Sales Associate

847-380-9483 - jose.cardenas@rosellemotors.com

Hi, I'm Jose. I'll be here to help you get the best deal in the area. Yo soy Jose Cardenas. Visítame que yo te conseguiré el mejor trato del área.

Staff Photo

Eva Felix - Sales Associate

847-380-9483 - eva.felix@rosellemotors.com

Staff Photo

Mayerlin Akras - Roselle Sales Rep

847-380-9483 - mayerlin.akras@rosellemotors.com

Staff Photo

Christian Rodriguez - Roselle Sales Rep

847-380-9483 - christian.rodriguez@rosellemotors.com

Staff Photo

Luis Ricardo - Marketing

-

Staff Photo

Alfonzo Palafox - Head Technician

-